YNOT Gulper

We just did a final redesign of the YNOT Gulper backpack and it’s turned out sick! I’ve only got some crappy iPhone pics of it right now but I’ll share more soon.  This bag will be coming in two sizes (this is the smaller one) and retail for $220 Canadian.  If you’re interested in any of the YNOT stuff I post give me an email at tom@ynotcycle.com!

This bag was a custom order for a local friend, they wanted some splatter action.

I’ll be making lots of Gulpers going forward so hit me up if you are interested!

Oh and I had a really fun session at Ashbridges Bay with Brad Downie and Meagan Marly yesterday, we filmed a bit and I’ll toss those clips together shortly!  I hit several new (to me) tricks and my biggest Hubba yet! :)

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

