Can’t Sleep

I guess I picked up a coughy cold thingy, so now I’m all wheezy and dripping snot and for some reason can’t sleep, awesome!

Here are some more Hell Track 3 pictures, all by John Hargraft:

YNOT team rider Brad Downie probably doing a 180, it was slippery and dark and hard for anyone to hit pretty much anything but they persevered.

Footdown!

Swoo winning the final race!

And finally a blast from the ‘past’, here’s a picture of my very first Volume Cutter, which I got from them almost exactly two years ago, things have been great since!

This shot is a bit of a time capsule, 25c tires, BMW Gangsta Track fork, high ass saddle, Velocity Deep V’s, track drivetrain, cages with my ‘signature’ hoseclamp double straps!  I`ll track down more old setup pics and post them eventually, I think it`s amazing to see how fast things are changing considering my bike now looks like this two years later:

Gonna go try to sleep…

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Can’t Sleep

  1. hunter says:

    what kinda tires u running on ur thrasher

  2. Ok,So I feel like a dork…I was looking @ the wrong flashback pic 🙂 ..2 quick questions though…Are those 1.9’s on 26’s or 700/29’r s? And…Did you get any footage of you and lamarche?

Leave a Reply

