Halloween and YNOT

Had a pretty sweet Halloween weekend, got to dress up as a ninja twice and throw cardboard stars at people in my amazing split toe tabi boots!  Will post a pic later.

YNOT is supposed to be moving to our new location, just gotta get the insurance settled.  I finished the new redesigned version of our basic Gulper backpack on friday and it’s soooooo sick, can’t wait to make tons more!

Went out for a quick ride yesterday before dinner and it was going well until I fully miscalculated a 360 off a curb and wound up getting slammed down on my side.  Pretty much everything on my right side feels like crap today.  I’ve got a mean charlie horse in my calf that Marnie worked out a bit for me and my elbow/wrist/shoulder are non-plussed with me.

Actually on that note, I feel like that was pretty lucky that I didn’t hurt my shoulder in that crash.  Pretty much everything I do in life is effected by the aftermath of one stupid crash I had back in March, it really makes me question some tricks when I know that this kind of fallout can come with it.  The crash is near the end of this video:

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Halloween and YNOT

  1. ptCT says:

    Wow, I had never seen this, some very nice footage in there and a lot of fun overall. Shoulder bail clip makes take a step back and think for a moment >.<.

Leave a Reply

