Choo Choo

Just about done those seven bags I started on Monday!  It’s been tedious but satisfying, I wind up having to do certain steps 7, 14 or 28 times, whee!  This shot is a choo choo train of edging on back pads.  I then flipped the whole thing over and edged the other side.  Making seven bags feels kinda like making one bag, but really slowly and in the end I’ll have seven bags..

Those seven bags will be done tomorrow, I’ll take some nice pictures!

Been riding a lot lately, trying to level up my skeeeells while my shitty shoulder is letting me and the ground isn’t covered in snow.  Though this is the only ‘action shot’ I have from any recent sessions.  I’ve landed several half-bartwists but no full ones yet, they remain elusive and terrifying.   This playground obstacle is awesome!

Finn slithering, not awkward.

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Choo Choo

  1. Chris Lum says:

    I miss that park, there are some fun monkey bars around here but no 8’s for bar twists.

Leave a Reply

