Friday

Finished those seven Gulpers!

A tree of Gulpers!  We’re going to take some slick shots of them tomorrow before they get delivered to Bikes On Wheels.

After work I thought I was going to ride with Tom LaMarche but we didn’t wind up meeting up and I just rode some spots.. alone.. crying..  Just kidding, no crying, but the rest was true.

I was drilling wallrides on this perfect bank to wall at the Greyhound station.  Some cops rode by on their sweet horses and the horses crapped on the road.

I’m becoming increasingly jealous of my friends taking “good” pictures on their “cameras”.  All the pictures I post are from my handmedown-not-yet-a-phone iPhone that I carry around.  I may actually set it up as a phone next month..

Watching Swoo go through the newbie early stages of camera learning makes me want to have that fun too.  You just point the thing at things and ‘moments’ and fiddle the knobby-button things and then, BAM, magic!  Anyways, I’m sure it’s just like everything else ever where you will get better proportional to the amount you invest in it.  Isn’t that the best though?

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

