Beard Be Gone

I am fickle about my facial hair.  Sometimes when I notice that I am doing the same thing over and over I break the rut and start anew.  This beard started when Finn and I took on the challenge of seeing who could go the longest without shaving.  He had a job interview early on and so I forged off on my own personal quest.  I’d say I did a pretty sweet job growing and cultivating a hearty beard.  Anyways, I decided it was time to hack it off and my good buddy Andy Male took some pics of the “action.”

I fluffed it up one last time before I fired up the clippers.

Of course I had to pause at the Ye Olde Tyme blacksmith stage to pose.  Note my awesome chest hair.

I decided to keep the epic mustache I have right now, I think I’ll wax and curl it.

And since this post wasn’t barfing with excitement over my new Vandal you can probably guess that my new frame didn’t come in the mail today!

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

