I got my Volume Vandal!

Well, after what seemed like an endless wait that saw the seasons change I finally have my new Volume Vandal to test out!! 🙂

I don’t think I’m allowed to post tons of close-ups just yet since this frame isn’t really what the production ones will be like but I think it’s safe to post a spy shot of what came in the mail!

THANKS SO MUCH VOLUME BIKE CO.!!!

In the shot you can see the new prototype Vandal, white Resist hubs, Resist stamped sprocket, Resist saddle, Resist headset/bb and a new secret fork.  I’ll try to get this built up later and post as many pictures as I’m allowed, don’t want to spill any beans that aren’t supposed to get spilled yet! 😛

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I got my Volume Vandal!

  1. marcos says:

    whoa what an awesome package. see if we can get any specific specs that might be on the production models or what you feel should change right out of the box. did ya get any of those nice resist tires??? -thanx

Leave a Reply

