Winnipeg, MB

Been having a jolly festive time with my girlfriends family in Winnipeg, Manitoba!

I left my iPhone on the airplane and it is now gone forever thanks to whatever dickhead had my seat after me.  I hope it serves them well and invites heaps of bad karma into their shitty life.  This means no more crappy iPhone pics in my blog, hopefully that will be the catalyst (I love that word) for me getting into real photography??

Aaaanyways, my mom loaned me a sweet ass camera and I have been taking hundreds of pictures.  When I get back home I will have the cables and stuff to upload the gems and obviously I will post them up here.  Just thought I would  pop in to verify that I am not dead.

Oh, and tubing behind a snowmobile is more fun than you could possibly imagine!

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Winnipeg, MB

  1. Swoo says:

    You left your phone behind and you’re blaming someone else for losing it? 😛

    • Tom Mosher says:

      All I am saying is that *someone* found/kept it and it was either a Westjet employee doing the scan of the plane they do between every flight or it was the next person who sat there. Either person could easily have brought it to the lost and founds that I called desperately. I’ve returned many Blackberry’s and other phones for people, it’s supposed to be common courtesy!

Leave a Reply

