Almost Back

Today will be the first day back in the swing of things, it was a good holiday break!

I took eighty billion pictures on my trip and I haven’t had the chance to go through them all yet but once I do I’ll make a big post.  I am a complete camera newb but it’s really fun because it’s a whole new skillset to start working on, whee!  I’m fully aware that all my settings are completely wrong in every shot but whatever, I am learning!  My mom loaned me her super slick Lumix micro 4:3 camera and after she saw my trip pics she said she has a whole lot of tips for me so I suppose I’ll be learning more soon. 🙂   Here’s a quick pic of me jumping the snowmobile, and yes it is as amazing as you’d have ever hoped.

We did lots of tubing behind the snowmobile, this is a picture I caught of Marnie taking a ride, I’m pretty sure this is the coolest picture I’ve taken yet, especially considering I sunk down into 2 feet of snow by accident right before shooting it!

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Almost Back

  1. meagan marly says:

    I grew up riding snowmobiles, we’ve always had one. they are soooooo fun. when you gonna get out ridin’ in toronto again?

Leave a Reply

