New Camera, New Bags

I’ve been playing around with the Lumix my mom loaned me and lately I have been seeing all these incredible photo moments but haven’t had it on me and since my iPhone (RIP) is gone I haven’t been able to capture these awesome moments.  So with that in mind I am now resolved to have a camera on me always so I can store these moments in more than just my memory.

Anyways, here’s a few shots I took of a really sick custom YNOT Gulper I made for my buddy Zef.

We finally got the sweet mesh stuff for the straps!

And finally, the proud new owner “rocking” it!  Zef is a good friend of mine and I’m always stoked when my buddies want to support our blossoming company and get a cool bag from us!  It feels pretty cool to say that I did every stitch you see there!  Zef has started making hand made bamboo bikes and is about to start teaching people how to make them here in Toronto.

I know that I need to learn to adjust the brightness and twiddle the knobs and stuff, I’ll get to that part of photography soon.

Oh, and I should really cross post a lot of this to the YNOT blog but I never have enough minutes to do anything in a day!

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Camera, New Bags

  1. Tom, this bag looks fantastic!!!!!

Leave a Reply

