No More Snow!

We woke up Saturday morning to this sweet and annoying dumping of snow.  It’s the first proper snowfall of the season and it came just as I was needing to get some photos for the Volume/Resist catalogs, great!  I went out on Sunday with my photographer buddy John Hargraft and we shovelled out a runway at a ledge I wanted to hit, I have no idea if any of the shots came out.  I was frozen and soaked and it sucked so something better have come from it!

We made pizzas again last night!  Pizza night is the best night, I always pick retarded combinations of flavours but damn are they good!  I have blue cheese on my fingers in case you were wondering.  Marnie and I went toboganing afterwards, gotta make use of all the darn snow!

This was Marnie’s pizza, I like the epic meat shot.

Lastly, on Saturday we went curling with my parents!  It was all of our first times and it was a blast and I got to see lots of old people falling on ice.

 

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

