19 Messenger Bags – “The Junction” by YNOT

Tony and 19 new bags!

Just finished a batch of 19 medium sized single strap messenger bags that we’ve decided to name “The Junction” after the neighborhood we’re located in.  Tony and I worked really well together on the design of the bag and came up with lots of clean unique ideas that make this bag really slick.  We’ll have lots of shots up on the YNOT product site next week when the bag is officially available.

It’s Friday!  Going to bust hard at work then gonna ride with Swoo and LaMarche later on!

Here’s a song from another Ontario person, it’s definitely not the kind of stuff I normally post but it definitely got stuck in my head all day yesterday.  And fwiw, the video is all filmed in my hood basically.

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 19 Messenger Bags – “The Junction” by YNOT

  1. Stu says:

    Hey! So I sail when I’m with my family on the lake, and recently the sail on our boat ripped. It’s pretty much destroyed, but I want to re-use it to make a messenger bag or something of the sort. I’ve never tried making one before, so do you have any tips? Any equipment I need?

Leave a Reply

