I stitched a footbag!

It’s been over a year and a half since I’ve made one so the other night while Marnie and her friend were doing some crafts I decided to sit down and stitch a footbag.  It was pretty satisfying to be honest, I didn’t used to do them in one sitting but I am more production inclined these days as all I ever do is produce.  I used to stitch and sell these to people all over the world back in university, now it’s just a residual skill.  It came out really well and it’s inspired me to want to play some footbag again soon, we’ll see.

Here’s a Wednesday morning tune from Noisia, have yourself a little rave!

It’s been rainy every day lately, I want to get out and ride!  My leg is healing up nicely, been wearing shorts every day though because pants feel no bueno.

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

