Connect!

Frustratingly haven’t had a connection to the net for a few days, why do we keep paying our internet bill??

Been ever busy with the perpetual growth of YNOT and our puppy!  Our homie Charlie R just moved to Toronto, along with his 26″ NemPro and his great attitude.  Been riding and hanging out with him a bunch, it’s cool that he’s embraced TO for a while!  We’ve been filming and shooting pics together, should start seeing some great content from that approach real soon!

Our awesome puppy Ruby got to hang out with her sister Lucy today!  Here’s Marnie with the 9.5 week old girls:

Caught this shot of Ruby attacking Lucy in my crotch, look at her ears flying back!

Lastly, a shot of me with the puppies, sporting the new Constant Revolution t-shirt that Swoo hooked me up with today!  He swung by the YNOT studio to catch up and being a generous kind of guy he gave me the cool new shirt.  I think the concept of the shirt is great, it follows the absurd evolution (revolution?) we’ve all followed going from 700c track bikes with skinny tires to the 26″ weird bmx/mtb things of today.  Great shirt, thanks Swoo!

I’ll point my camera at shit that isn’t puppies real soon, I swear.  Just been hectic busy and haven’t had the nets, I love being busy but I could sure use a few more hours in a day!

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Connect!

  1. Kevin Trojan says:

    I’m trying to get up there soon to ride with you guys! Charlies one of my favorite people to ride with. homeboy definitely pushes me a lot. There aren’t enough people riding in Buffalo, gotta cherish the ones that do.
    until then sir..

Leave a Reply

