Livin’

I hit up some garage sales this weekend with Marnie.  I scored this oldschool skateboard for only a few bucks, totally worth it!  Gonna swap the trucks and wheels over to another cooler old deck I found in the alley behind my place.

With the help of our friend Andrius our backyard has become a pretty epic mini-farm.  We had arugula salad from it the other night!  Ruby, our new boxer puppy, has been a big help of course.

We’ve got a million different veggies growing, I’ve kinda lost track because Andrius is a mad scientist and he’s taken the place to a crazy level that is way beyond my green thumb skills.

Saw this bit of graffiti drama the other day, I’m not sure why I find these so interesting.. Maybe it’s because I find graffiti interesting in general, since I like “traces” of humans in all forms.  I want to go around taking pictures of other traces, like wallride and grind marks from bikers and skaters, they all tell a story of what happened there!

Whoever CROPS is, they are all over my neighborhood!

Gonna ride and film and hopefully catch some shots tonight, bike content soon! 😉

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

