BFF NYC!

I’m taking my first YNOT business trip this weekend to represent the company at the BFF in NYC!

Come find me on Friday or Saturday to get some free YNOT or TrickTrack stickers!

I haven’t had consistent access to the internet still so I haven’t been able to post in here, frustrating!  I staged a bunch of photos of my old bike setups that I found and figured they’d be a good timewarp to check them out.  The BFF in NYC has sort of become the one annual congregation of FGFS people and since I made it down the last few years it only made sense to go again.  Frankly, I’ve been missing many events this year and this is one I just couldn’t miss, especially since I’m trying so hard to make YNOT a success with Tony and this event is a huge opportunity to spread the company name.  I am going to be spending most/all of Friday zipping around to NYC shops trying to hock our gear, hope to land a bunch of new shops!

I think I’ll quickly toss together a second post of old bike setups, I’m way behind on posting!


About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

