Hell Track 4: Railpath Sprints! Friday August 12th!

Another Hell Track is long overdue so I picked Friday August 12th for the next one.  I chose to break with tradition and make this one straight up head-to-head sprints on the West Toronto Railpath, which happens to be my daily commute.  The previous HT’s have been loops round schools, but the last two started to get too inclined towards people who could go down stairs so I simplified the race to make it more approachable.  The railpath is perfect for this too, it’s actually hard to find a good flat smooth car free strip to host an event like this on so I was stoked when my commute showed me a spot!

Anyways, gonna make a flier and all that real soon and have lots more details.  I’ve already got a pile of sponsors for it so it should be another prize bonanza!

HELL TRACK4!

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

