Flying to Interbike Tomorrow!

After weeks of hectic preparations and planning and long, late days things are finally basically all together for YNOT‘s first official appearance at Interbike in Las Vegas!  I fly out tomorrow night and I’ll be there til Friday ‘representing’ YNOT with Tony.  I’ll take lots of shots and try to give a full report but I have a feeling it will be a shitshow with crazy long days and it’ll probably just be a big blur.

Here’s a nasty tune, one of the first DnB tracks that got me hooked on the genre almost a decade ago!

This beatiful Anser face showed up on my commute to YNOT, I snapped some shots of it but they are basically in the worst light for showing the epic face.

Shiiiiiit, so much is going on but it wouldn’t appear that way by what I post!  It’s funny because when things that I ought to be posting are happening I don’t have time to post about them!

Lots of updates about YNOT’s first Interbike will be coming soon!

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

