Smattering

Here are some random shots from the last few weeks.  We’ve been going really hard at YNOT since getting back from Interbike and this past weekend we did the first phase of demolition on the new studio we’re moving into.  We are growing fast!

Had a really great session with Swoo the other night, he took some shots of me hitting this curved wall ride.  I sent the good ones to Volume to do what they want with but here’s a funny looking outtake:

Before Interbike I finally made myself a proper, modern Cobra.  I’ll do a full big post on the bag since it is sick and needs explaining, but for now here’s a spy shot:

Last week we were visited by a crew of riders from Korea.  They came by YNOT over the weekend while we weren’t in so we missed them but they left us these stickers and notes on our door, so cool!

Here’s a shot of our new space, by the end of the day all the walls were gone and it was starting to look like a place we can get some real work done!

Tomorrow is my birthday!  Whoa!  I don’t have any big plans, just want to chill out at home and be around a few of the people that like me the most and vice versa.

Next weekend is the Red Bull Minidrome, I’m competing and I’ve been obsessively studying the lines the previous winners have taken, I actually really want to win!

Oh and lastly, I just noticed the other day that the THREE year anniversary of me riding for Volume came and went.  How about that?  The ‘sport’ three years ago was a bunch of track bikes and 650c fronts, I feel the need to do a big retrospective post.. so I will shortly.

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

