Red Bull Mini Drome Video

The Mini Drome was a blast!  TONS of people came out to watch and participate and it was a really great event.  I was feeling really good in my qualifying laps until my wheel went off the edge of the track and I faceplanted into it!  I’ve got some great bruises up my right arm and my face is still pretty sensitive but it was worth it.

Here’s the official video, I get interviewed in it!

RED BULL MINI DROME VIDEO (embed code isn’t working for me..)

Here’s a shot of me right on the edge, not sure if this was just before faceplanting:

My awesome buddy Brad Downie took third in the event!  Go Brad!

I got a GoPro for my birthday (which was last week, 29!) so expect LOTS more video content soon!

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Red Bull Mini Drome Video

  1. TRAFIK says:

    Always a great event. Reposted the vid on http://www.TRAFIKLA.com. Toronto is a great city.

Leave a Reply

