So Busy, Not Sleeping!

Been super frantic every day at YNOT, we just moved studios again.  It was a year ago I made this post about the last time we moved.  I took pics of the new space but I’ll take a few more when it’s fully finished getting dialed, we’ve been spending the last week and a half getting all the new workspaces sorted and making the place work right.

I went out riding the other day and my buddy Nick Iwanyshyn came out to try to catch some pictures in the fading light.  Video seemed to work better and he got some okay clips I think.  Here’s a grainy shot he passed on to me of me working on learning luc-e grinds:

Pretty soon I should be able to catch my breath and start posting more regularly.  It’s always the case that when cool things are going on those things make me too busy to post about them!

Just for fun, here’s a shot of my Volume Vandal in it’s current state.  It’s about to change a bunch when I get the production version and when I switch to the new rims I just got in the mail from Velocity so I feel the need to preserve this in a picture for posterity.

(I went downstairs to take a shot of my bike and then ran into Swoo and then we went and had a really awesome session riding together!  Will take pic and share tomorrow!)

 

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So Busy, Not Sleeping!

  1. Denis Bejtic says:

    Lucky grind looks sick dude!

Leave a Reply

