Sorry 2012!

Eh, I’m the worst at blogging regularly!

Sorry to anyone that checks in here to see what’s been going on only to find I’ve been slacking!

Luckily lots has been going on, been riding a lot and filming a fair bit and making it through this mild winter.  We’ve been blessed with a really mellow and dry winter which has let us hit the streets more than any other winter.

Shit with YNOT has been frantic still, things have hardly slowed down over the winter, I guess because so much of our business goes to warmer places like California.

Our good homie Swoo moved back home with his family in Vancouver after graduating from University here in Toronto.  He’ll be missed big time, I love the energy and enthusiasm he brings to sessions!  Visit any time buddy!

I swear I’ll keep posting more, also expect some video clips as I figure out what to do with the random clips that are piling up.

Here’s a shot from a few months ago that I never posted, fish’n’chips on the old proto Vandal with massive BMX bars I put on for fun:

About Tom Mosher

Mechanical engineer, avid trick nerd, currently enamoured with bikes and designing products and then making them. Sponsored by Volume Bike Co., Velocity USA, YNOT Cycle, Resist Parts, Bikes On Wheels
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

